HomeOfficial Selections: FIlms More Films/PhotographyMusic Videos/SongsScreenplaysWinning Entries

"Joe, Searching" - Naoimh Reilly
More information is being sent to the winners, as well as other correspondence.
The Top 2017 Winning Entries are listed below
Links to the Film Info will be available soon
Women Filmmakers:
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "Joe, Searching" - Naoimh Reilly
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "D'Arline" - Christina Jobe
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "What's Love Got To Do With It" - Sofia Wellman
Award Of Excellence - "This Is Jack" - Kristi Anderson Ornstein
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "Swaraj Mumkin Hai" - Maya Vishwakarma
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "The Left Foot Club" - Jay Jang
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "A Special Night" - Diana Kaluza
Award Of Merit - "THE MAJOR AFFAIRS (FIRST PART)" - Vanessa Rault
Award Of Merit - "​Obsession" - Cathy Beasley
Award Of Recognition - "Love Until the End" - Tamara Nance
Student Filmmakers:
Award Of Excellence - "RELEVÉ" - Desirée V. Castro
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "D'Arline" - Christina Jobe
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "The Bus Trip" - Sarah Gampel
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "A Scream That's Trapped Inside" - Savvas Christou
Award Of Merit - "Qui-Est Elle?" - Ryan Blitzer
Award Of Merit - "Not This Again" - David Nichols, Jr.
Award Of Recognition - "Mirror" - Sara Eustaquio
Award Of Recognition - "Pieces" - Ryan Blitzer
Short Film:
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "Degree of Separation" - Darren Mort
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "Fragments" - Raffaello Sasson
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "Chasing Titles Vol. 1" - Ryan Egypt
Award Of Excellence - "D'Arline" - Christina Jobe
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "HEXIT" - Brandon Douglas
Award Of Merit - "RELEVÉ" - Desirée V. Castro
Music Video:
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "GOD CAME 'ROUND" - Derek Frey
​Award Of Excellence - "Moscow Tango Dreams" - Alexander Prischepov
Award Of Excellence - "THE MOMENT" - ANTONIO AMIN
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "New Again" - Todd Obernolte
Award Of Merit - "Spring Flower Blossom" - Frank Cheng
Award Of Recognition - "Nineveh's Burning" - Michael Guinn

Music / Songwriting:
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "From The Outside" - Gina Brooklyn
Award Of Excellence - "Dream Inside" - Paul Murray
Award Of Excellence - "New Again" - Maiden Dixie 
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "Nineveh's Burning" - Michael Guinn
Documentary Feature:
Award Of Excellence - "What's Love Got To Do With It" - Sofia Wellman
Christian Film:
Award Of Excellence - "Giving Christmas" - Kerry Everett
Award Of Merit - "A Town Called Redemption" - James Burns
TV Pilot:
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "Brian For Hire" - Krishna Ribeiro
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "What Happened at the Rio" - John Dassonville
Experimental Film:
Award Of Merit - "Time Flies" - Fabrizio Notarpietro
Award Of Excellence - "The Bus Trip" - Sarah Gampel
Award Of Recognition - "Cupid is not a terrorist" - bellopropello
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "The Other Side Of The Door" - Ira Farmer
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "Faces of the Earth" - Merthan Kortan
Best Director:
Overall Best Director - "Chasing Titles Vol. 1" - Ryan Egypt
Best Director Documentary Short Film - "Joe, Searching" - Naoimh Reilly
​Best Director Women Filmmakers - "What's Love Got To Do With It" - Sofia Wellman
​Best Director Short Film - "RELEVÉ" - Desirée V. Castro
Best Director Student Film - "Mirror" - Sara Eustaquio
Best Director Foreign Film - "THE MAJOR AFFAIRS (FIRST PART)" - Vanessa Rault
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "Resurrection Time Conspiracy" - James Carroll
Award Of Outstanding Excellence - "Silver Bill Miner" - Ty Copeman
Award Of Excellence - "My Atari Christmas" - CC Parrish
​Award Of Excellence - "Burden Stone" - William Ray
Award Of Excellence - "THE FOURTH NIGHT" - Mike Briock
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "God Willing" - Fernando Chavez
Award Of Exceptional Merit - "Red Ivory" - Larry Thomas
Award Of Merit - "In the Here and Now" - Bruce Nachsin, Manuel Gutierrez
Award Of Merit - "MOB CHICK/TV SPEC" - Theodore Soderberg
Award Of Merit - "A Heart of a Champion" - Sherri Carlson, Eric Carlson
Best Editing:
Overall Best Editing - "NORWAY Let the Journey be your Goal" - Pasquale Baseotto
Best Editing Christian Film - "Giving Christmas" - Kerry Everett
Best Editing Short Film - "The Reward" - YUNHONG GUO
Best Cinematography:
Best Cinematography - "Chasing Titles Vol. 1" - Ryan Egypt
Humanitarian Award - "Swaraj Mumkin Hai" - Maya Vishwakarma
Best Foreign Film - "Degree of Separation" - Darren Mort